WRW Edition of TMI Thursday

Welcome to TMI Thursdays! As LiLu always says: Join us all in humiliating the crap out of yourself every Thursday by sharing some completely tasteless, wholly unclassy, “how many readers can I estrange THIS week??” TMI story about your life. Or hell, about someone else’s!

TMI Thursday

Today’s post is sponsered by procrasination. I was out with my best friend last night and had no time to write out the one I wanted to do. That, and work is still kicking my ass. So I had an idea to blend 2 of my favorite posting days into one; TMIT and WRW. Plus, I seem to have a lot of phantom readers.

So, if you read this today, no matter if you are a seasoned vet or not, drop a comment. I very curious to see who is out there.

Without further interruption, I bring you the Gospel of JP’s Would you Rather fetish edition*:


Receive oral from an 80 y/o sans teeth?

or

Receive a golden shower from a crack head?

Enjoy kids!

*Please note this author has tried neither items listed above.

23 Comments

Filed under TMI Thursday

23 responses to “WRW Edition of TMI Thursday

  1. 80 year old sans teeth!

    Hands down.

    What no crackhead lemonade?

  2. Matt

    Oral. Easy…

    That’s what she said!

  3. You had me at “receive oral” I didn’t even need to check the other option. I did. But I’m just sayin. Easy peasy.

    Seems everyone is down with the gummy action.

  4. liferehab

    Oral. Older men seem to like me more anyways. And who needs teeth? They just get in the way.

    Interesting philosophy.

  5. f.B

    Octogenarian ftw, I guess. I don’t take golden showers.

    Everyone is a winner with Gummy Sue!

  6. Jen - tsk

    Oral!

    I almost made a golden shower ref in my post today and it made me queezy!!

    How old is hugh heffner?

    Hef is 80 and still collecting girlfriends like stamps.

  7. Is this TMIT because you’ve done both? Just curious. 🙂

    I’ll take the Gummer Hummer over a crackhead touching my lady bits any day!

    No today is a lazy post day.

  8. So far a clean sweep.

    Old oral. She’s had decades of practice!

    Do you pay extra for experience?

  9. Oral. No question.

    But still – gross.

    What, no gummer for you?

  10. theblacktulip

    the 80 year old for sure…at least that way you would be a good kind of wet….provided that the 80 year old had talent and it wasn’t just drool.

    Eww. old drool. Thats messed up.

  11. Being a girl, I am perfectly content WITHOUT a yeast infection.

    Golden shower. At least I can watch that shiz off.

    There are so many questions to ask here, but I am afraid of the answers.

  12. LOL@ the disclaimer at the end of this post.

    I’d rather get oral. Pee=Eww! Although I heard on the radio that urine can cure athletes foot. So if you have foot problems, just think about what “crack pee” could do for you! LOL.

    Ha! Tinactin has nothing on crack-head piss!

  13. Obviously oral. What good do teeth do anyway?

    Umm, biting?

  14. I may just join a convent… Ah, shit, that’d never work, but really, choices like this aren’t really choices. Thank god for democracy.

    Seeing how there are many fetishes out there, we will find the right one for you.

  15. Oral. No question.

    That seems to be the hold out.

  16. Wait… getting oral or getting peed on? How is this even a choice? I don’t care how old the man (or lady, I don’t discriminate) is, I’d rather have someone trying to get me off than… almost anything else.

    Lol. I like your non-discriminative ways!

  17. I’ll join the minority and take the pee. At least it’s quick and I can wash. With bleach. And burn anything I was wearing.

    I think you and LiLu are the only people that chose this route.

  18. kim

    Defiantly the oral- it’s easier to scrub down ONE part of your body with bleach rather than EVERYTHING the crackhead pissed on.

    Crackhead piss is a menacing threat.

  19. Either, as long as we were dating.

    Barf. I just grossed myself out

    Hmm, this may get filed under “things to know.”

  20. Ugh. I hate oral. So I’ll take a golden shower, please.

    There had better be a reason I’m letting a crackhead piss on me. Like, he’d better be foxy.

    I learn new things about you every week!

  21. Just Playing Pretend

    Oral is always my answer. always.

    Mine too!

  22. I’m going strictly off my knowledge of the movie “Yes Man” which I saw this weekend and say that I’d have to go with oral. Though I feel awfully unoriginal by saying so.

    I really should not read into this.

  23. Pingback: Thanks, W: A Different Kind of TMI | Livit, Luvit

Leave a Reply

